Center on Transistion Innovations

Meet the Team

CTI is what it is because of our dedicated team members and collaborators. Meet the team:

Paul Wehman, Ph.D.

Paul Wehman, Ph.D.
pwehman@vcu.org
CTI Principal Investigator
Curriculum Vitae

Elizabeth E. Getzel

Elizabeth E. Getzel
lgetzel@vcu.edu
CTI Director

Jaclyn Allen

Jaclyn Allen
allenjl4@vcu.edu
Business Liaison

Judy Averill

Judy Averill
jmaverill@vcu.edu
Online Training

Shamara Stratton Dowdy

Shamara Stratton Dowdy
strattondows@vcu.edu
Career Training Specialist

Christine Grauer

Christine Groah
chgrauer@vcu.edu
Assistant Director

Lisa Holland

Lisa Holland
ldholland@vcu.edu
Online Training

Mary Cate Horan

Mary Cate Horan
horanmc@vcu.edu
Career Training Specialist

Shannon Jones

Shannon Jones
msmcmanu@vcu.edu
Online Learning & Technology

Kelly Ligon

Kelly Ligon
kligon@vcu.edu
Research & Demonstration

No Picture

Marianne Moore
marianne.moore@doe.virginia.gov
VDOE CTI Program Manager

Seb Prohn

Seb Prohn
smprohn@vcu.edu
Career Education Associate

Chelsea Russell

Chelsea Russell
cerussell2@vcu.edu
Demonstration & Training Specialist

 

Kendel St. John

Kendel St. John
kstjohn@vcu.edu
Online Training

 

Jan Shea

Jan Shea
djshea@vcu.edu
Transition Technology Training Associate

Aliza Weiss

Aliza Weiss
Career Support Specialist
ahweiss@vcu.edu